Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube   LinkedIn

Contacts

NameDepartmentTitleEmailPhone
Tammy WhiteAdministrationPresident
tammyw@uwberks.org(610) 685-4562
Kim HiesterAdministrationExecutive Administrative Liaison
kimh@uwberks.org(610) 685-4558
Yamil Sanchez RiveraCommunity ImpactSenior Vice President,
Community Impact
yamils@uwberks.org(610) 685-4586
Diane FiorentinoCommunity ImpactCommunity Impact & Ready.Set.Read!
Staff Specialist
dianef@uwberks.org(610) 685-4575
Kristin GehrisCommunity ImpactCommunity Impact Director
kristing@uwberks.org(610) 685-4567
Alicia HartmanCommunity ImpactReady.Set.Read! and Campaign Manager
aliciah@uwberks.org(610) 685-4577
Mary JimenezCommunity ImpactEarly Childhood and Community
Engagement Program Manager
maryj@uwberks.org(610) 685-4609
Cindy LineCommunity ImpactReady.Set.READ! Director
cindyl@uwberks.org(610) 685-4566
Jennifer TinsmanCommunity ImpactCommunity Impact Staff Associate
jennifert@uwberks.org(610) 685-4576
Darby WiekrykasCommunity ImpactVolunteer Engagement
Program Manager
darbyw@uwberks.org(610) 685-4574
Monica Ruano-WenrichFinance and AdministrationSenior Vice President,
Finance and Administration
monicar@uwberks.org(610) 685-4572
Ryan EllisFinance and AdministrationFinance and IT Manager
ryane@uwberks.org(610) 685-4551
Lori GrimFinance and AdministrationFinance and Database Associate
lorigrim@uwberks.org(610) 685-4584
Ethel KramerFinance and AdministrationAdministrative Services
Program Manager
ethelk@uwberks.org(610) 685-4555
Diane ManningFinance and AdministrationAccounting Manager
dianem@uwberks.org(610) 685-4579
Janet MatlackFinance and AdministrationPledges Receivable
Senior Staff Specialist
janetm@uwberks.org(610) 685-4557
Marcie MurrayFinance and AdministrationFinance Associate and
Database Administrator
marciem@uwberks.org(610) 685-4580
Jean MorrowResource DevelopmentSenior Vice President,
Resource Development
jeanmor@uwberks.org(610) 685-4587
Shirley ChapinResource DevelopmentEmerging Leaders United and
Online Engagement Associate
Shirleyc@uwberks.org(610) 685-4571
Leslie DavidsonResource DevelopmentLeadership Giving Campaign Manager
leslied@uwberks.org(610) 685-4560
Angie FinneyResource DevelopmentMajor Gifts and Planned
Giving Manager
angief@uwberks.org(610) 685-4570
Michelle GettelResource DevelopmentCampaign Manager
michelleg@uwberks.org(610) 685-4561
Jessica HeilResource DevelopmentCommunications and Online
Engagement Manager
jessicah@uwberks.org(610) 685-4563
Karen McKeeverResource DevelopmentCampaign and e-Pledging Director
karenmc@uwberks.org(610) 685-4568
Joe PettyjohnResource DevelopmentMarketing/Communications and
Leadership Giving Associate
josephp@uwberks.org(610) 685-4573
Chris SpanierResource DevelopmentVice President
of Marketing and Communications
chriss@uwberks.org(610) 685-4588
Sheila TulliResource DevelopmentWorkplace Campaign Director
sheilat@uwberks.org(610) 685-4565

Blue Bar



United Way of Berks County

P.O. Box 702

Reading, PA 19603

610-685-4550

postmaster@uwberks.org     

Current membership requirements completed

FaceBook Instagram YouTube LinkedIn Twitter