Facebook   Twitter   Instagram   YouTube   LinkedIn

Contacts

StaffDepartmentTitleEmailPhone
Kim HiesterAdministrationAdministration and Resource Development Executive Assistantkimh@uwberks.org(610) 685-4558
Tammy WhiteAdministrationPresidenttammyw@uwberks.org(610) 685-4562
Mary JimenezCommunity ImpactEarly Childhood Program Managermaryj@uwberks.org(610) 685-4609
Kristin KramerCommunity ImpactCommunity Impact Directorkristink@uwberks.org(610) 685-4567
Cynthia LineCommunity ImpactReady.Set.READ! Directorcindyl@uwberks.org(610) 685-4566
E. Jane MoyerCommunity ImpactEarly Care and Education Program Directorjanemoy@uwberks.org(610) 685-4577
Yamil Sanchez RiveraCommunity ImpactSr. VP Community Impactyamils@uwberks.org(610) 685-4586
Jennifer TinsmanCommunity ImpactEducation Associate / RSR Database Administratorjennifert@uwberks.org(610) 685-4576
Darby WiekrykasCommunity ImpactVolunteer Engagement Program Managerdarbyw@uwberks.org(610) 685-4574
Ryan EllisFinance and AdministrationFinance and IT Managerryane@uwberks.org(610) 685-4551
Lori GrimFinance and AdministrationFinance and Database Associatelorigrim@uwberks.org(610) 685-4584
Ethel KramerFinance and AdministrationAdministrative Services Program Managerethelk@uwberks.org(610) 685-4555
Diane ManningFinance and AdministrationAccounting Managerdianem@uwberks.org(610) 685-4579
Janet MatlackFinance and AdministrationPledges Receivable Senior Staff Specialistjanetm@uwberks.org(610) 685-4557
Marcie MurrayFinance and AdministrationFinance Associate and Database Administratormarciem@uwberks.org(610) 685-4580
Monica Ruano-WenrichFinance and AdministrationSenior Vice President , Finance and Administrationmonicar@uwberks.org(610) 685-4572
Jio BedoyaResource DevelopmentCommunity Relations / Campaign Managerjobanyb@uwberks.org(610) 685-4583
Leslie DavidsonResource DevelopmentLeadership Giving Managerleslied@uwberks.org(610) 685-4560
Angie FinneyResource DevelopmentMajor Gifts and Planned Giving Managerangief@uwberks.org(610) 685-4570
Michelle GettelResource DevelopmentCampaign Managermichelleg@uwberks.org(610) 685-4561
Jessica HeilResource DevelopmentCommunications and Online Engagement Managerjessicah@uwberks.org(610) 685-4563
Karen McKeeverResource DevelopmentCampaign and e-Pledging Directorkarenmc@uwberks.org(610) 685-4568
Jean MorrowResource DevelopmentSenior Vice President , Resource Development and Special Giftsjeanmor@uwberks.org(610) 685-4587
Joe PettyjohnResource DevelopmentMarketing/Communications and Leadership Giving Associatejosephp@uwberks.org(610) 685-4573
Chris SpanierResource DevelopmentMarketing/Communications Directorchriss@uwberks.org(610) 685-4588
Sheila TulliResource DevelopmentWorkplace Campaign Directorsheilat@uwberks.org(610) 685-4565
Marlene WilsonResource DevelopmentCampaign Associatemarlenew@uwberks.org(610) 685-4552

Blue Bar

Membership requirements completedUnited Way of Berks County

P.O. Box 702

Reading, PA 19603

610-685-4550

postmaster@uwberks.org     

FaceBook Instagram YouTube LinkedIn Twitter